Radio Rivendell


Radio Rivendell

Info


Username: elrond
Description: The world's one and only fantasy radio station! We're streaming high quality fantasy music 24-7 in various formats.
URL: http://www.radiorivendell.com
Category: Tolkien Music
Member Since: 2006-02-19 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 117
5/5

Reviews


2008-10-19 02:38:42
Just great!

2007-09-02 19:43:02
Excellent fantasy music 24/7

2007-04-21 11:28:25
Simply amazing. Great music ranging a variety of moods.

2006-08-09 04:08:57
awesome to listen while gaming/studying. keep on changing the playlist =)

2006-07-04 02:06:51
My favorite radio station. Now they have even more slots to listen in!

2006-06-30 01:05:14
Those of us at Tol Eressëa love the music, and promote it constantly! This is exactly what is needed in a radio station - no commercials and great sweeping music!

2006-06-09 14:41:05
My all-time favorite radio station. Its on all the time at my house!

2006-06-06 15:15:26
Top rated radio and forums!

2006-03-08 14:26:58
This a wonderful site. The music is great.

2006-03-03 08:34:34
Excellent for role playing games

2006-02-25 18:30:12
I found Radio Rivendell and loved it instantly! The endless stream of music is awesome; it sets the RPing mood perfectly! I'm very impressed with all of Elrond's hard work on it ^o^.
~~Elianna

2006-02-21 22:21:55
From the moment opened up the radio in ITunes and I heard the first strains from the movie Van Helsing I knew this was the place for me to listen to my favorite music!

2006-02-21 12:09:25
I can't find a way to vote for this site but its amazing. I bookmarked it and am listening to it now.

2006-02-19 16:01:06
Excellent! I support it completely! Take a listen and you will see why.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1 2 13 16 5 6
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.4
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 14 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 13 0 0 0 0 2 2
Week 12 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1 2 52 56 12 14
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 3.1 3.2
This Month 0 0 0 0 1 1
Last Month 0 0 0 0 3 3
February 14 0 0 0 0 1 1
January 14 0 0 0 0 4 4
December 13 0 0 0 0 6 6
November 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 13 0 0 0 0 6 7
September 13 0 0 0 0 2 2
August 13 0 0 0 0 5 5
July 13 0 0 0 0 3 3
Highest 2 3 158 170 37 44
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 2 3 1491 1559 599 639