The Gathering of the Elves


The Gathering of the Elves

Info


Username: LadyElianna
Description: A fun place to join! Great community spirit; lots to do. Great roleplays, custom-made banners/avs, fanfics, discussion threads (on every subject!), poetry, parties, and more! We love new members - we await you with eager anticipation!
URL: http://sindalindewen.proboards.com/
Category: Communities
Member Since: 2006-01-27 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 443
5/5

Reviews


2007-12-28 14:16:01
Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, & a VERY Happy New Years to all!

2007-11-22 18:30:38
Happy Thanksgiving!

2007-10-11 10:08:07
Still going strong after three and a half years - we love GotE!!

2007-09-27 16:35:50
We're almost to three and a half years - we'll make this an anniversary to remember!

2007-07-10 05:13:38
Three years and three months today - keep up the good work!

2007-06-25 12:45:15
It really seems to be picking up a lot lately. Welcome to all the new members, and returning oldies!

2007-06-08 12:37:07
An excellent place to meet others who share a fellow love of Tolkien and his masterpieces.

2007-05-19 12:28:43
The place just keeps on growing - I'm loving all there is do do!

2007-04-12 00:49:39
Congratulations on the anniversary! It's been a great three years ;)

2007-04-10 01:44:45
HAPPY THREE-YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!! CONGRATULATIONS!

2007-04-09 15:00:28
One more day, and then the big finale!

2007-03-28 22:40:38
place's loooking great

2007-01-01 21:26:00
Happy New Year!!

2006-12-25 00:04:28
Happy Holidays everyone!

2006-12-07 15:37:33
WE LOVE GOTE!!!

2006-11-04 00:09:04
very neat. love all the stuff there is to do!!!

2006-10-10 14:16:15
Happy two-and-a-half-year anniversary!

2006-08-14 14:26:26
This site has nice people who are really accepting. it's not hard to jump on the bandwagon with them!

2006-06-28 09:53:57
The enthusiasm and welcome spirit of this site and it's administration is overwhelming. Some very creative role plays, well moderated boards, and a beautiful face top off what I find to be a fabulous Elf-haven.

2006-06-27 09:05:10
I have realy enjoyed this site. Very good moderating.

2006-06-24 21:33:32
I co-admin the site, and let me just tell you that it is amazing!
We may not have thousands of posts a day, nor a hundred new members a day...but we're friends, always accepting and welcoming new members, we laugh together, we cry together, and we celebrate each other real life accomplishments. Because we’re not just members, we’re not just post’s…. we’re family. Hope to see you there!

2006-06-08 18:06:34
Hey, I work here and the place is great. We all love it!

2006-05-31 18:58:42
I asked you politely to stop and you know this is Glorfindel. I have NEVER spoken badly about you or your site and have even sent people to GotE who I think would enjoy it. I have NEVER rated GotE one and in fact have usually rated it a three. So let me rephrase my comment... Every day you vote (IP change) you rate Tol Eressëa low because of some twisted sense of revenge against me. So again, please leave me, my friends and TE alone and work with your own site to make it better.

It's ironic that you believe I am out to get you because you are out to get me. You need to grow up and realize I don't matter and never did.

2006-05-31 18:16:19
really cule site! It looks like a friendly place :D
(5 stars btw)

2006-05-29 20:15:43
Lady Elianna, please stop rating Tol Eressea at one each time you change IP's. We don't do it to you and we expect the same consideration in return.

2006-04-09 19:22:12
Cute layout - congrats on the anniversary!

2006-03-10 17:00:30
Great place! Good community and well organized. Nice people :)

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 21 364 10 12 5 12
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.5
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 14 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 10 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 08 0 0 0 0 1 2
Week 07 0 0 0 0 1 1
Highest 75 976 38 38 20 36
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.4 2.6
This Month 0 0 0 0 1 1
Last Month 0 0 0 0 1 1
February 14 0 0 0 0 4 5
January 14 0 0 0 0 1 1
December 13 0 0 0 0 6 6
November 13 0 0 0 0 1 1
October 13 0 0 0 0 2 2
September 13 0 0 0 0 3 3
August 13 0 0 0 0 1 1
July 13 0 0 0 0 4 5
Highest 54 667 78 84 48 75
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 139 1052 663 849 789 961