MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 955
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.6 1.7 0.0 0.0 1.5 3.0
Today 2 2 0 0 1 2
Yesterday 4 5 0 0 1 2
March 20 2 2 0 0 2 4
March 19 0 0 0 0 2 4
March 18 2 2 0 0 3 6
March 17 2 2 0 0 2 4
March 16 2 2 0 0 2 4
March 15 1 1 0 0 1 2
March 14 1 1 0 0 1 2
March 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 12.5 14.1 0.0 0.0 4.6 8.2
This Week 8 9 0 0 4 8
Last Week 8 8 0 0 11 22
Week 10 19 21 0 0 2 3
Week 09 16 18 0 0 2 3
Week 08 11 15 0 0 3 6
Week 07 12 12 0 0 8 13
Week 06 19 21 0 0 9 16
Week 05 9 11 0 0 5 9
Week 04 8 10 0 0 2 2
Week 03 15 16 0 0 0 0
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 81.0 90.6 0.1 0.1 15.1 25.8
This Month 47 50 0 0 18 34
Last Month 53 62 0 0 26 46
January 17 63 76 0 0 10 15
December 16 77 79 0 0 11 20
November 16 81 90 0 0 7 11
October 16 84 100 0 0 8 15
September 16 77 82 0 0 16 27
August 16 96 109 0 0 13 16
July 16 129 146 0 0 6 9
June 16 103 112 1 1 36 65
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 65
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 23194 50658 1139 1504 888 1143