MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 913
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.0 3.3 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 2 2 0 0 0 0
May 28 3 3 0 0 0 0
May 27 3 3 0 0 0 0
May 26 4 6 0 0 0 0
May 25 2 2 0 0 0 0
May 24 4 5 0 0 0 0
May 23 3 3 0 0 0 0
May 22 5 5 0 0 0 0
May 21 4 4 0 0 0 0
Highest 30 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 22.9 25.4 0.0 0.0 2.5 3.6
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 21 24 0 0 0 0
Week 20 23 28 0 0 1 1
Week 19 23 24 0 0 2 2
Week 18 19 21 0 0 6 11
Week 17 31 33 0 0 2 2
Week 16 27 33 0 0 1 1
Week 15 40 42 0 0 3 3
Week 14 25 26 0 0 6 10
Week 13 20 23 0 0 4 6
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 127.5 154.4 0.1 0.1 12.2 18.9
This Month 91 102 0 0 10 15
Last Month 132 143 0 0 13 19
March 16 129 159 0 0 27 47
February 16 111 133 0 0 7 8
January 16 119 138 0 0 9 9
December 15 174 242 0 0 18 32
November 15 88 123 1 1 17 30
October 15 145 175 0 0 5 5
September 15 143 156 0 0 13 20
August 15 143 173 0 0 3 4
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 47
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 22378 49744 1138 1503 737 885