MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 957
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.1 2.1 0.0 0.0 1.1 2.1
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 2 2 0 0 2 4
August 19 3 3 0 0 1 1
August 18 1 1 0 0 2 4
August 17 3 3 0 0 0 0
August 16 2 2 0 0 2 4
August 15 8 8 0 0 0 0
August 14 0 0 0 0 2 4
August 13 1 1 0 0 0 0
August 12 1 1 0 0 2 4
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 15.5 16.4 0.0 0.0 4.9 8.7
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 19 19 0 0 9 17
Week 32 12 12 0 0 5 10
Week 31 14 14 0 0 9 16
Week 30 21 22 0 0 0 0
Week 29 22 24 0 0 0 0
Week 28 17 18 0 0 0 0
Week 27 17 17 0 0 4 8
Week 26 24 27 0 0 14 24
Week 25 9 11 0 0 8 12
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 66.3 72.6 0.0 0.0 23.1 41.7
This Month 43 43 0 0 23 43
Last Month 86 90 0 0 6 12
June 17 72 80 0 0 38 67
May 17 64 70 0 0 49 89
April 17 56 65 0 0 25 49
March 17 68 71 0 0 36 65
February 17 53 62 0 0 26 46
January 17 63 76 0 0 10 15
December 16 77 79 0 0 11 20
November 16 81 90 0 0 7 11
Highest 490 2814 189 308 49 89
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 23536 51027 1139 1504 1047 1434