MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 959
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.9 1.9 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 2 2 0 0 0 0
September 21 3 3 0 0 1 1
September 20 4 4 0 0 0 0
September 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
September 18 2 2 0 0 0 0
September 17 1 1 0 0 0 0
September 16 2 2 0 0 0 0
September 15 1 1 0 0 1 1
September 14 3 3 0 0 0 0
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 20
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 21.0 40.1 0.0 0.0 1.4 3.4
This Week 13 13 0 0 1 1
Last Week 12 12 0 0 1 1
Week 36 24 27 0 0 0 0
Week 35 32 32 0 0 1 1
Week 34 33 209 0 0 3 21
Week 33 24 28 0 0 3 5
Week 32 23 27 0 0 2 2
Week 31 18 19 0 0 1 1
Week 30 16 17 0 0 2 2
Week 29 15 17 0 0 0 0
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 79.3 105.6 0.1 0.1 8.1 13.8
This Month 58 61 0 0 2 2
Last Month 118 303 0 0 10 30
July 18 70 76 0 0 4 4
June 18 101 115 0 0 9 9
May 18 64 76 0 0 5 5
April 18 99 104 1 1 1 1
March 18 95 115 0 0 1 1
February 18 67 74 0 0 7 7
January 18 62 69 0 0 22 43
December 17 59 63 0 0 20 36
Highest 490 2814 189 308 49 89
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 24580 52353 1140 1505 1195 1689