MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 949
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.7 3.5 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
Today 3 3 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
January 15 3 4 0 0 0 0
January 14 1 2 0 0 1 1
January 13 3 4 0 0 0 0
January 12 4 4 0 0 0 0
January 11 2 2 0 0 0 0
January 10 2 3 0 0 0 0
January 09 4 7 0 0 0 0
January 08 4 5 0 0 2 2
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 16.7 18.4 0.0 0.0 2.4 4.1
This Week 4 4 0 0 0 0
Last Week 19 26 0 0 1 1
Week 01 17 19 0 0 6 10
Week 52 15 15 0 0 1 2
Week 51 16 17 0 0 1 1
Week 50 12 12 0 0 2 3
Week 49 24 25 0 0 4 8
Week 48 21 22 0 0 6 10
Week 47 24 27 0 0 1 1
Week 46 15 17 0 0 2 5
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 91.8 102.2 0.1 0.1 12.8 21.0
This Month 42 51 0 0 8 13
Last Month 77 79 0 0 11 20
November 16 81 90 0 0 7 11
October 16 84 100 0 0 8 15
September 16 77 82 0 0 16 27
August 16 96 109 0 0 13 16
July 16 129 146 0 0 6 9
June 16 103 112 1 1 36 65
May 16 97 110 0 0 10 15
April 16 132 143 0 0 13 19
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 65
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 23073 50521 1139 1504 842 1061