MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 912
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.5 3.6 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 3 3 0 0 1 1
July 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 20 3 3 0 0 0 0
July 19 8 9 0 0 0 0
July 18 4 4 0 0 0 0
July 17 5 5 0 0 0 0
July 16 4 4 0 0 0 0
July 15 3 3 0 0 0 0
July 14 4 4 0 0 0 0
Highest 30 784 11 62 4 5
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 19.1 22.1 0.0 0.0 0.5 0.5
This Week 4 4 0 0 1 1
Last Week 31 32 0 0 0 0
Week 28 26 30 0 0 1 1
Week 27 20 27 0 0 1 1
Week 26 24 30 0 0 0 0
Week 25 17 19 0 0 0 0
Week 24 15 15 0 0 0 0
Week 23 21 27 0 0 0 0
Week 22 19 21 0 0 1 1
Week 21 14 16 0 0 1 1
Highest 134 1485 47 154 13 15
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 98.1 123.5 1.7 1.7 2.5 2.5
This Month 78 89 0 0 2 2
Last Month 80 95 0 0 1 1
May 14 90 105 1 1 2 2
April 14 78 101 0 0 2 2
March 14 81 132 0 0 3 3
February 14 72 107 1 1 1 1
January 14 130 148 1 1 2 2
December 13 142 170 3 3 4 4
November 13 116 146 4 4 2 2
October 13 114 142 7 7 6 6
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 46
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 19617 46465 1132 1497 505 519