MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 927
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.6 2.8 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 4 5 0 0 0 0
September 23 2 2 0 0 0 0
September 22 3 3 0 0 0 0
September 21 3 3 0 0 0 0
September 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 19 3 4 0 0 1 1
September 18 2 2 0 0 0 0
September 17 5 5 0 0 1 1
September 16 4 4 0 0 0 0
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 19.1 21.6 0.0 0.0 3.0 4.4
This Week 15 17 0 0 1 1
Last Week 21 21 0 0 1 1
Week 36 16 16 0 0 7 12
Week 35 25 28 0 0 6 12
Week 34 39 41 0 0 3 3
Week 33 19 23 0 0 1 1
Week 32 11 14 0 0 1 1
Week 31 15 18 0 0 8 11
Week 30 18 23 0 0 0 0
Week 29 12 15 0 0 2 2
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 115.5 136.1 0.1 0.1 15.4 24.6
This Month 65 69 0 0 15 26
Last Month 96 109 0 0 13 16
July 16 129 146 0 0 6 9
June 16 103 112 1 1 36 65
May 16 97 110 0 0 10 15
April 16 132 143 0 0 13 19
March 16 129 159 0 0 27 47
February 16 111 133 0 0 7 8
January 16 119 138 0 0 9 9
December 15 174 242 0 0 18 32
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 65
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 22777 50188 1139 1504 807 1001