MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 913
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.8 4.3 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 3 3 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 3 3 0 0 0 0
April 29 6 6 0 0 0 0
April 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 27 5 5 0 0 0 0
April 26 4 4 0 0 1 1
April 25 8 10 0 0 0 0
April 24 4 5 0 0 0 0
April 23 3 5 0 0 0 0
April 22 2 2 0 0 0 0
Highest 30 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 30.3 34.5 0.0 0.0 4.0 6.6
This Week 29 31 0 0 1 1
Last Week 27 33 0 0 1 1
Week 15 40 42 0 0 3 3
Week 14 25 26 0 0 6 10
Week 13 20 23 0 0 4 6
Week 12 21 26 0 0 5 9
Week 11 35 48 0 0 4 6
Week 10 40 45 0 0 8 15
Week 09 35 39 0 0 8 15
Week 08 31 32 0 0 0 0
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 118.7 144.5 0.1 0.1 11.2 17.4
This Month 3 3 0 0 0 0
Last Month 132 143 0 0 13 19
March 16 129 159 0 0 27 47
February 16 111 133 0 0 7 8
January 16 119 138 0 0 9 9
December 15 174 242 0 0 18 32
November 15 88 123 1 1 17 30
October 15 145 175 0 0 5 5
September 15 143 156 0 0 13 20
August 15 143 173 0 0 3 4
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 47
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 22290 49645 1138 1503 727 870