MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 913
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.7 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 2 2 0 0 0 0
May 20 3 3 0 0 0 0
May 19 6 7 0 0 0 0
May 18 5 5 0 0 0 0
May 17 3 3 0 0 0 0
May 16 2 2 0 0 0 0
May 15 1 1 0 0 0 0
May 14 8 10 0 0 0 0
May 13 6 6 0 0 0 0
Highest 30 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 26.1 28.7 0.0 0.0 1.4 2.1
This Week 17 18 0 0 0 0
Last Week 29 32 0 0 0 0
Week 19 15 15 0 0 0 0
Week 18 25 25 0 0 5 9
Week 17 31 40 0 0 2 2
Week 16 25 27 0 0 1 1
Week 15 25 27 0 0 1 1
Week 14 36 40 0 0 4 7
Week 13 28 30 0 0 0 0
Week 12 30 33 0 0 1 1
Highest 134 1485 47 154 13 17
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 114.4 133.7 0.2 0.2 6.2 8.9
This Month 71 75 0 0 4 8
Last Month 120 136 0 0 9 12
March 15 140 155 0 0 6 11
February 15 142 164 0 0 15 29
January 15 125 140 0 0 7 7
December 14 125 189 1 1 9 9
November 14 72 86 0 0 1 1
October 14 111 120 0 0 5 5
September 14 118 137 1 1 6 7
August 14 120 135 0 0 0 0
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 46
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 20816 47863 1135 1500 569 610