MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 912
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.6 3.8 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 3 3 0 0 0 0
April 18 2 3 0 0 0 0
April 17 3 6 0 0 0 0
April 16 2 2 0 0 0 0
April 15 1 1 0 0 0 0
April 14 5 10 0 0 0 0
April 13 3 4 0 0 0 0
April 12 4 5 0 0 0 0
April 11 2 3 0 0 0 0
Highest 30 784 11 62 4 5
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 17.4 27.9 0.1 0.1 0.5 0.5
This Week 17 26 0 0 0 0
Last Week 15 19 0 0 0 0
Week 14 15 23 0 0 2 2
Week 13 16 28 0 0 0 0
Week 12 19 28 0 0 2 2
Week 11 20 31 0 0 1 1
Week 10 18 31 0 0 0 0
Week 09 17 34 0 0 0 0
Week 08 15 19 0 0 0 0
Week 07 22 40 1 1 0 0
Highest 134 1485 47 154 13 15
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 107.9 140.1 2.5 2.5 3.5 3.5
This Month 46 66 0 0 2 2
Last Month 81 132 0 0 3 3
February 14 72 107 1 1 1 1
January 14 130 148 1 1 2 2
December 13 142 170 3 3 4 4
November 13 116 146 4 4 2 2
October 13 114 142 7 7 6 6
September 13 91 115 7 7 4 4
August 13 136 185 1 1 7 7
July 13 151 190 1 1 4 4
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 46
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 19337 46141 1131 1496 500 514