MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 956
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.6 1.8 0.0 0.0 1.1 2.1
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 2 4
June 21 2 2 0 0 0 0
June 20 1 1 0 0 2 4
June 19 3 3 0 0 1 1
June 18 2 3 0 0 2 4
June 17 1 1 0 0 1 2
June 16 1 1 0 0 1 2
June 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 14 5 6 0 0 2 4
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 14.4 15.9 0.0 0.0 7.4 13.7
This Week 7 7 0 0 5 9
Last Week 14 16 0 0 8 16
Week 23 19 20 0 0 6 11
Week 22 22 22 0 0 7 14
Week 21 9 12 0 0 10 18
Week 20 20 20 0 0 12 22
Week 19 16 17 0 0 11 20
Week 18 10 12 0 0 13 23
Week 17 11 15 0 0 0 0
Week 16 16 18 0 0 2 4
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 67.6 75.1 0.0 0.0 21.1 38.1
This Month 53 56 0 0 23 44
Last Month 64 70 0 0 49 89
April 17 56 65 0 0 25 49
March 17 68 71 0 0 36 65
February 17 53 62 0 0 26 46
January 17 63 76 0 0 10 15
December 16 77 79 0 0 11 20
November 16 81 90 0 0 7 11
October 16 84 100 0 0 8 15
September 16 77 82 0 0 16 27
Highest 490 2814 189 308 49 89
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 23388 50870 1139 1504 1003 1356