MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 959
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.7 2.1 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
Today 0 0 0 0 1 1
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
January 21 1 1 0 0 0 0
January 20 3 5 0 0 0 0
January 19 2 2 0 0 0 0
January 18 2 2 0 0 1 1
January 17 2 2 0 0 0 0
January 16 2 2 0 0 0 0
January 15 2 2 0 0 0 0
January 14 2 4 0 0 0 0
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 20
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 11.2 13.4 0.0 0.0 1.0 1.2
This Week 2 2 0 0 1 1
Last Week 15 19 0 0 1 1
Week 02 15 16 0 0 1 1
Week 01 15 20 0 0 1 1
Week 52 9 17 0 0 2 3
Week 51 19 22 0 0 1 1
Week 50 6 6 0 0 1 1
Week 49 20 21 0 0 0 0
Week 48 11 11 0 0 2 3
Week 47 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 76.1 103.7 0.1 0.1 4.5 6.7
This Month 44 54 0 0 3 3
Last Month 58 70 0 0 6 8
November 18 63 73 0 0 2 2
October 18 71 87 0 0 3 3
September 18 73 79 0 0 2 2
August 18 118 303 0 0 10 30
July 18 70 76 0 0 4 4
June 18 101 115 0 0 9 9
May 18 64 76 0 0 5 5
April 18 99 104 1 1 1 1
Highest 490 2814 189 308 49 89
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 24831 52655 1140 1505 1209 1705