MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 916
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 4.3 5.0 0.0 0.0 1.7 3.1
Today 2 2 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 4 4 0 0 2 4
June 24 2 2 0 0 2 4
June 23 3 4 0 0 0 0
June 22 5 6 0 0 3 5
June 21 3 3 0 0 2 4
June 20 4 6 0 0 2 4
June 19 7 7 0 0 1 1
June 18 5 5 0 0 3 5
June 17 8 11 0 0 2 4
Highest 30 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 24.0 27.0 0.1 0.1 3.7 6.3
This Week 23 27 0 0 11 21
Last Week 34 38 1 1 8 14
Week 23 18 18 0 0 0 0
Week 22 21 24 0 0 6 11
Week 21 21 24 0 0 0 0
Week 20 23 28 0 0 1 1
Week 19 23 24 0 0 2 2
Week 18 19 21 0 0 6 11
Week 17 31 33 0 0 2 2
Week 16 27 33 0 0 1 1
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 122.8 147.8 0.2 0.2 14.4 23.1
This Month 90 99 1 1 25 46
Last Month 97 110 0 0 10 15
April 16 132 143 0 0 13 19
March 16 129 159 0 0 27 47
February 16 111 133 0 0 7 8
January 16 119 138 0 0 9 9
December 15 174 242 0 0 18 32
November 15 88 123 1 1 17 30
October 15 145 175 0 0 5 5
September 15 143 156 0 0 13 20
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 47
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 22474 49851 1139 1504 762 931