MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 953
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.6 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.9 1.5
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 1 2
February 21 3 4 0 0 0 0
February 20 1 4 0 0 1 2
February 19 2 2 0 0 0 0
February 18 0 0 0 0 1 2
February 17 3 3 0 0 3 4
February 16 0 0 0 0 1 2
February 15 1 1 0 0 1 2
February 14 4 4 0 0 1 1
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 13.6 15.7 0.0 0.0 3.5 5.8
This Week 6 10 0 0 2 4
Last Week 12 12 0 0 8 13
Week 06 19 21 0 0 9 16
Week 05 9 11 0 0 5 9
Week 04 8 10 0 0 2 2
Week 03 15 16 0 0 0 0
Week 02 19 26 0 0 1 1
Week 01 17 19 0 0 6 10
Week 52 15 15 0 0 1 2
Week 51 16 17 0 0 1 1
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 85.1 95.5 0.1 0.1 14.1 23.5
This Month 44 51 0 0 24 42
Last Month 63 76 0 0 10 15
December 16 77 79 0 0 11 20
November 16 81 90 0 0 7 11
October 16 84 100 0 0 8 15
September 16 77 82 0 0 16 27
August 16 96 109 0 0 13 16
July 16 129 146 0 0 6 9
June 16 103 112 1 1 36 65
May 16 97 110 0 0 10 15
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 65
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 23138 50597 1139 1504 868 1105