MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 913
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.7 4.3 0.0 0.0 1.7 3.4
Today 3 3 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
July 01 4 4 0 0 1 2
June 30 1 1 0 0 2 4
June 29 7 7 0 0 2 4
June 28 4 4 0 0 2 4
June 27 9 15 0 0 2 4
June 26 2 2 0 0 2 4
June 25 2 2 0 0 3 6
June 24 4 4 0 0 3 6
Highest 30 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 24.8 26.8 0.1 0.1 3.2 5.9
This Week 16 16 0 0 5 10
Last Week 27 33 1 1 15 30
Week 25 25 31 0 0 1 1
Week 24 25 25 0 0 1 1
Week 23 39 40 0 0 3 6
Week 22 23 26 0 0 1 1
Week 21 24 25 0 0 1 1
Week 20 29 32 0 0 0 0
Week 19 15 15 0 0 0 0
Week 18 25 25 0 0 5 9
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 106.8 124.3 0.2 0.2 8.3 13.2
This Month 8 8 0 0 1 2
Last Month 124 137 1 1 24 46
May 15 101 108 0 0 6 10
April 15 120 136 0 0 9 12
March 15 140 155 0 0 6 11
February 15 142 164 0 0 15 29
January 15 125 140 0 0 7 7
December 14 125 189 1 1 9 9
November 14 72 86 0 0 1 1
October 14 111 120 0 0 5 5
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 46
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 20978 48041 1136 1501 596 660