MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 934
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.9 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.7 1.1
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 3 3 0 0 1 2
December 03 3 3 0 0 1 2
December 02 4 4 0 0 1 2
December 01 2 2 0 0 1 2
November 30 4 4 0 0 0 0
November 29 3 4 0 0 2 2
November 28 2 2 0 0 0 0
November 27 3 3 0 0 0 0
November 26 5 5 0 0 1 1
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 17.1 19.5 0.0 0.0 1.7 3.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 21 22 0 0 6 10
Week 47 24 27 0 0 1 1
Week 46 15 17 0 0 2 5
Week 45 18 20 0 0 1 1
Week 44 18 19 0 0 1 2
Week 43 12 12 0 0 1 6
Week 42 17 17 0 0 1 1
Week 41 23 28 0 0 3 3
Week 40 23 33 0 0 1 1
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 94.0 106.3 0.1 0.1 14.0 23.2
This Month 12 12 0 0 4 8
Last Month 81 90 0 0 7 11
October 16 84 100 0 0 8 15
September 16 77 82 0 0 16 27
August 16 96 109 0 0 13 16
July 16 129 146 0 0 6 9
June 16 103 112 1 1 36 65
May 16 97 110 0 0 10 15
April 16 132 143 0 0 13 19
March 16 129 159 0 0 27 47
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 65
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 22966 50403 1139 1504 827 1036