MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 913
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.6 3.8 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 2 2 0 0 0 0
November 26 4 6 0 0 0 0
November 25 1 1 0 0 0 0
November 24 3 6 0 0 0 0
November 23 1 1 0 0 0 0
November 22 3 4 0 0 0 0
November 21 3 7 0 0 0 0
November 20 1 1 0 0 0 0
November 19 8 10 0 0 0 0
Highest 30 784 11 62 4 5
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 20.2 22.9 0.1 0.1 1.0 1.1
This Week 10 15 0 0 0 0
Last Week 21 28 0 0 0 0
Week 46 14 15 0 0 0 0
Week 45 12 12 0 0 1 1
Week 44 17 20 0 0 1 1
Week 43 30 31 0 0 2 2
Week 42 28 31 0 0 2 2
Week 41 19 21 0 0 0 0
Week 40 26 28 0 0 1 1
Week 39 25 28 1 1 3 4
Highest 134 1485 47 154 13 15
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 94.6 115.9 0.4 0.4 2.5 2.6
This Month 63 77 0 0 1 1
Last Month 111 120 0 0 5 5
September 14 118 137 1 1 6 7
August 14 120 135 0 0 0 0
July 14 133 150 1 1 4 4
June 14 80 95 0 0 1 1
May 14 90 105 1 1 2 2
April 14 78 101 0 0 2 2
March 14 81 132 0 0 3 3
February 14 72 107 1 1 1 1
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 46
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 20084 46995 1134 1499 519 534