MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 925
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.8 4.1 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
Today 2 2 0 0 1 1
Yesterday 5 5 0 0 1 1
August 24 9 10 0 0 0 0
August 23 4 4 0 0 0 0
August 22 5 5 0 0 0 0
August 21 5 5 0 0 0 0
August 20 2 2 0 0 0 0
August 19 1 2 0 0 1 1
August 18 4 5 0 0 0 0
August 17 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 23.5 26.7 0.0 0.0 4.0 6.4
This Week 25 26 0 0 2 2
Last Week 19 23 0 0 1 1
Week 32 11 14 0 0 1 1
Week 31 15 18 0 0 8 11
Week 30 18 23 0 0 0 0
Week 29 12 15 0 0 2 2
Week 28 67 75 0 0 1 1
Week 27 22 23 0 0 0 0
Week 26 20 20 0 0 12 21
Week 25 26 30 0 0 13 25
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 115.2 138.7 0.2 0.2 15.5 24.9
This Month 70 81 0 0 12 15
Last Month 129 146 0 0 6 9
June 16 103 112 1 1 36 65
May 16 97 110 0 0 10 15
April 16 132 143 0 0 13 19
March 16 129 159 0 0 27 47
February 16 111 133 0 0 7 8
January 16 119 138 0 0 9 9
December 15 174 242 0 0 18 32
November 15 88 123 1 1 17 30
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 65
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 22686 50091 1139 1504 791 974