MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 913
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 4.2 4.9 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 5 5 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 5 5 0 0 0 0
September 17 1 2 0 0 0 0
September 16 2 4 0 0 0 0
September 15 8 8 0 0 0 0
September 14 3 5 0 0 0 0
September 13 5 6 0 0 0 0
September 12 3 3 0 0 1 1
September 11 4 5 0 0 0 0
September 10 6 6 0 0 0 0
Highest 30 784 11 62 4 5
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 29.8 33.5 0.1 0.1 0.5 0.5
This Week 21 24 0 0 0 0
Last Week 32 36 0 0 1 1
Week 36 35 43 0 0 1 1
Week 35 25 28 0 0 0 0
Week 34 29 32 0 0 0 0
Week 33 30 32 0 0 0 0
Week 32 24 31 0 0 0 0
Week 31 40 44 0 0 1 1
Week 30 31 33 1 1 2 2
Week 29 31 32 0 0 0 0
Highest 134 1485 47 154 13 15
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 101.4 124.6 0.7 0.7 2.1 2.1
This Month 88 103 0 0 2 2
Last Month 120 135 0 0 0 0
July 14 133 150 1 1 4 4
June 14 80 95 0 0 1 1
May 14 90 105 1 1 2 2
April 14 78 101 0 0 2 2
March 14 81 132 0 0 3 3
February 14 72 107 1 1 1 1
January 14 130 148 1 1 2 2
December 13 142 170 3 3 4 4
Highest 490 2814 189 308 41 46
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 19880 46764 1133 1498 509 523