MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 958
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.7 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.8 1.6
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 1 2
January 21 2 2 0 0 1 2
January 20 1 1 0 0 1 2
January 19 2 2 0 0 1 2
January 18 5 5 0 0 0 0
January 17 1 1 0 0 1 2
January 16 1 1 0 0 1 2
January 15 2 2 0 0 1 2
January 14 2 5 0 0 1 2
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 13.0 14.1 0.0 0.0 4.7 8.8
This Week 1 1 0 0 1 2
Last Week 14 14 0 0 6 12
Week 02 8 12 0 0 7 14
Week 01 16 18 0 0 5 10
Week 52 11 11 0 0 4 8
Week 51 9 10 0 0 4 7
Week 50 19 19 0 0 3 6
Week 49 14 17 0 0 6 9
Week 48 16 16 0 0 5 10
Week 47 22 23 0 0 6 10
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 67.0 72.6 0.0 0.0 24.7 45.1
This Month 39 45 0 0 19 38
Last Month 59 63 0 0 20 36
November 17 77 82 0 0 19 31
October 17 80 85 0 0 14 22
September 17 74 82 0 0 24 45
August 17 63 64 0 0 33 62
July 17 86 90 0 0 6 12
June 17 72 80 0 0 38 67
May 17 64 70 0 0 49 89
April 17 56 65 0 0 25 49
Highest 490 2814 189 308 49 89
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 23885 51405 1139 1504 1153 1625