MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 959
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.8 1.9 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 4 5 0 0 0 0
November 12 1 1 0 0 0 0
November 11 2 2 0 0 0 0
November 10 1 1 0 0 0 0
November 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 08 2 2 0 0 0 0
November 07 2 2 0 0 0 0
November 06 3 3 0 0 0 0
November 05 3 3 0 0 0 0
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 20
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 13.9 16.4 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.6
This Week 5 6 0 0 0 0
Last Week 13 13 0 0 0 0
Week 44 14 19 0 0 1 1
Week 43 20 34 0 0 0 0
Week 42 14 15 0 0 1 1
Week 41 15 16 0 0 1 1
Week 40 18 18 0 0 1 1
Week 39 14 17 0 0 0 0
Week 38 14 14 0 0 1 1
Week 37 12 12 0 0 1 1
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 78.6 106.3 0.1 0.1 4.3 6.3
This Month 28 34 0 0 1 1
Last Month 71 87 0 0 3 3
September 18 73 79 0 0 2 2
August 18 118 303 0 0 10 30
July 18 70 76 0 0 4 4
June 18 101 115 0 0 9 9
May 18 64 76 0 0 5 5
April 18 99 104 1 1 1 1
March 18 95 115 0 0 1 1
February 18 67 74 0 0 7 7
Highest 490 2814 189 308 49 89
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 24694 52492 1140 1505 1199 1693