MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 962
5/5

Reviews


2020-03-14 11:10:18
I am sure this article has touched all the internet
users, itss really really pleasant piece of writing
on building up new website.

шкаф купе в спальню corner wardrobe Kiev

2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.4 3.9 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 4 4 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 3 3 0 0 0 0
October 17 3 4 0 0 0 0
October 16 3 3 0 0 0 0
October 15 1 1 0 0 0 0
October 14 5 6 0 0 1 1
October 13 2 3 0 0 0 0
October 12 4 5 0 0 0 0
October 11 5 5 0 0 0 0
October 10 4 5 0 0 0 0
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 20
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 17.1 18.4 0.0 0.0 2.9 2.9
This Week 4 4 0 0 0 0
Last Week 21 25 0 0 1 1
Week 41 28 29 0 0 1 1
Week 40 22 22 0 0 1 1
Week 39 15 15 0 0 0 0
Week 38 21 21 0 0 0 0
Week 37 18 18 0 0 0 0
Week 36 19 20 0 0 7 7
Week 35 5 5 0 0 11 11
Week 34 18 25 0 0 8 8
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 74.7 87.5 0.1 0.1 7.6 7.8
This Month 68 73 0 0 2 2
Last Month 78 78 0 0 4 4
August 20 78 91 1 1 42 42
July 20 58 60 0 0 2 2
June 20 63 68 0 0 4 4
May 20 92 136 0 0 6 6
April 20 69 95 0 0 0 0
March 20 63 72 0 0 6 7
February 20 84 96 0 0 3 3
January 20 94 106 0 0 7 8
Highest 490 2814 189 308 49 89
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 26332 54374 1141 1506 1348 1865