MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 957
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.4 2.4 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.4
Today 1 1 0 0 1 1
Yesterday 6 6 0 0 0 0
October 21 2 2 0 0 0 0
October 20 2 2 0 0 0 0
October 19 3 3 0 0 0 0
October 18 2 2 0 0 0 0
October 17 2 2 0 0 1 1
October 16 3 3 0 0 0 0
October 15 0 0 0 0 1 1
October 14 3 3 0 0 1 1
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 14.8 15.8 0.0 0.0 4.7 8.5
This Week 1 1 0 0 1 1
Last Week 20 20 0 0 1 1
Week 41 15 15 0 0 6 10
Week 40 15 16 0 0 5 9
Week 39 16 17 0 0 4 8
Week 38 19 26 0 0 6 11
Week 37 17 17 0 0 5 9
Week 36 18 18 0 0 5 10
Week 35 15 15 0 0 7 13
Week 34 12 13 0 0 7 13
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 65.3 71.5 0.0 0.0 26.0 47.1
This Month 54 55 0 0 13 21
Last Month 74 82 0 0 24 45
August 17 63 64 0 0 33 62
July 17 86 90 0 0 6 12
June 17 72 80 0 0 38 67
May 17 64 70 0 0 49 89
April 17 56 65 0 0 25 49
March 17 68 71 0 0 36 65
February 17 53 62 0 0 26 46
January 17 63 76 0 0 10 15
Highest 490 2814 189 308 49 89
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 23684 51185 1139 1504 1094 1519