MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 959
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.8 1.9 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 1 2 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 3 3 0 0 0 0
March 19 2 2 0 0 0 0
March 18 2 2 0 0 0 0
March 17 1 1 0 0 0 0
March 16 3 3 0 0 0 0
March 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 14 3 3 0 0 0 0
March 13 2 2 0 0 0 0
March 12 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 20
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 13.4 15.6 0.0 0.0 0.9 0.9
This Week 8 9 0 0 0 0
Last Week 11 11 0 0 0 0
Week 10 13 15 0 0 0 0
Week 09 21 23 0 0 2 2
Week 08 14 17 0 0 0 0
Week 07 17 21 0 0 3 3
Week 06 15 17 0 0 2 2
Week 05 14 17 0 0 0 0
Week 04 6 7 0 0 1 1
Week 03 15 19 0 0 1 1
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 71.5 99.2 0.0 0.0 4.6 6.8
This Month 41 44 0 0 0 0
Last Month 65 78 0 0 7 7
January 19 55 67 0 0 3 3
December 18 58 70 0 0 6 8
November 18 63 73 0 0 2 2
October 18 71 87 0 0 3 3
September 18 73 79 0 0 2 2
August 18 118 303 0 0 10 30
July 18 70 76 0 0 4 4
June 18 101 115 0 0 9 9
Highest 490 2814 189 308 49 89
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 24948 52790 1140 1505 1216 1712