MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 959
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.1 2.2 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 2 2 0 0 0 0
July 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
July 18 2 2 0 0 0 0
July 17 3 4 0 0 0 0
July 16 3 3 0 0 0 0
July 15 4 4 0 0 0 0
July 14 3 3 0 0 0 0
July 13 2 2 0 0 0 0
July 12 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 18.2 20.7 0.0 0.0 1.5 1.5
This Week 11 12 0 0 0 0
Last Week 16 16 0 0 0 0
Week 27 19 22 0 0 2 2
Week 26 19 21 0 0 0 0
Week 25 19 24 0 0 1 1
Week 24 25 31 0 0 3 3
Week 23 31 32 0 0 4 4
Week 22 15 18 0 0 1 1
Week 21 13 13 0 0 1 1
Week 20 14 18 0 0 3 3
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 75.1 83.4 0.1 0.1 10.0 15.7
This Month 47 51 0 0 2 2
Last Month 101 115 0 0 9 9
May 18 64 76 0 0 5 5
April 18 99 104 1 1 1 1
March 18 95 115 0 0 1 1
February 18 67 74 0 0 7 7
January 18 62 69 0 0 22 43
December 17 59 63 0 0 20 36
November 17 77 82 0 0 19 31
October 17 80 85 0 0 14 22
Highest 490 2814 189 308 49 89
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 24381 51964 1140 1505 1181 1655