MerryBrandybuck.com


MerryBrandybuck.com

Info


Username: Estella
Description: Dedicated to Meriadoc 'Merry' Brandybuck and J. R. R. Tolkien's 'The Lord of the Rings'. Movie Galleries with over 3000 images, Merry Info, Movie Info, Fanlisting, Awards, Wallpapers, E-cards, Downloads, Humor section, Tolkien section and many more.
URL: http://www.merrybrandybuck.com
Category: Tolkien movies
Member Since: 2007-05-23 00:00:00

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 959
5/5

Reviews


2007-07-13 04:47:51
Fantastic!!!!

2007-06-01 06:19:51
Very beautiful!!!

2007-05-31 06:19:06
Simply Fantastic!!

2007-05-30 03:28:09
Estella has an amazing website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit!
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:05:33
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-28 09:02:12
Very fine
!!!

2007-05-25 05:38:56
Estella has a very complete website with lots and lots of stuff about J.R.R. Tolkien, the Lord of the Rings and the Peter Jackson's LOTR movie releases.
I couldn't begin to describe every single thing this website has to
offer, you will find lots of quality photos and wallpapers, fanlisting, forum, scripts, poems, humor, surveys, quizzes and much more.
I suggest you have a look for yourself, well worth a long visit !
Updated very often!

2007-05-23 17:03:10
it's a very beautiful site!

2007-05-23 11:49:29
I LOVE this Merry site!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.9 3.0 0.1 0.1 0.1 0.1
Today 2 2 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 6 6 0 0 0 0
April 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
April 18 6 7 0 0 0 0
April 17 6 6 1 1 1 1
April 16 1 1 0 0 0 0
April 15 1 1 0 0 0 0
April 14 2 2 0 0 0 0
April 13 1 1 0 0 0 0
April 12 3 3 0 0 0 0
Highest 49 784 11 62 7 16
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 21.6 24.4 0.1 0.1 0.7 0.7
This Week 22 23 1 1 1 1
Last Week 14 14 0 0 0 0
Week 14 27 29 0 0 0 0
Week 13 40 46 0 0 0 0
Week 12 15 15 0 0 0 0
Week 11 22 28 0 0 1 1
Week 10 24 32 0 0 0 0
Week 09 25 28 0 0 0 0
Week 08 16 16 0 0 3 3
Week 07 11 13 0 0 2 2
Highest 134 1485 47 154 15 30
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 74.2 80.7 0.1 0.1 14.7 26.0
This Month 79 83 1 1 1 1
Last Month 95 115 0 0 1 1
February 18 67 74 0 0 7 7
January 18 62 69 0 0 22 43
December 17 59 63 0 0 20 36
November 17 77 82 0 0 19 31
October 17 80 85 0 0 14 22
September 17 74 82 0 0 24 45
August 17 63 64 0 0 33 62
July 17 86 90 0 0 6 12
Highest 490 2814 189 308 49 89
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 24149 51701 1140 1505 1165 1639